All Events

Barenaked Ladies: Last Summer On Earth 2018

with Better Than Ezra and KT Tunstall

Wednesday, June 27 / 6PM Ford Amphitheater

Happy Together Tour 2018

The Turtles, Chuck Negron, Gary Puckett & The Union Cap, The Association, Mark Lindsay, and The Cowsills

Friday, June 29 / 7PM Ford Amphitheater

Boardwalk House Party

Kid N Play, Naughty By Nature, Coolio, Tone Loc, 2 Live Crew, Black Sheep

Saturday, June 30 / 7PM Ford Amphitheater

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Saturday, July 7 / 7PM Ford Amphitheater

Barrington Levy

w/ Third World, Kabaka Pyramid, DJ Gravy, Federation Sound

Sunday, July 8 / 5PM Ford Amphitheater

Free Rein Summer Tour 2018

Rebelution, Stephen Marley, Common Kings, Zion I, DJ Mackle

Thursday, July 12 / 5:30PM Ford Amphitheater

Tito Rojas / Andy Montañez

Friday, July 13 / 6PM Ford Amphitheater

Coheed and Cambria / Taking Back Sunday

Saturday, July 21 / 5:30PM Ford Amphitheater

40th Anniversary of Dance Fever

w/ Tavares, France Joli, Harold Melvin’s Bluenotes, The Trammps ft. Earl Young, Felipe, Hues Corp, Joe Causi

Saturday, July 28 / 5PM Ford Amphitheater

The Lox

w/ Young M.A, Special Guest DJ Funk Flex, Hosted by Torae

Sunday, July 29 / 6PM Ford Amphitheater

Rise Against

with special guests AFI and Anti-Flag

Wednesday, August 1 / 6PM Ford Amphitheater

Wiz Khalifa

Thursday, August 2 / 6PM Ford Amphitheater

Lost 80's Live

A Flock of Seagulls, Wang Chung, Naked Eyes, Farrington and Mann, When in Rome UK, The Romantics, Animotion, and Nu Shooz

Friday, August 3 / 6PM Ford Amphitheater

70's Soul Jam

The Stylistics, The Delfonics, Harold Melvin’s Bluenotes, Heatwave, Carl Carlton, and Ray Goodman And Brown

Saturday, August 4 / 7PM Ford Amphitheater

Beres Hammond & Friends

with Etana, Tony Rebel, Queen Ifrica

Sunday, August 5 / 5PM Ford Amphitheater

Slightly Stoopid

with special guests Stick Figure & Pepper

Thursday, August 9 / 6PM Ford Amphitheater

Dark Star Orchestra

Friday, August 10 / 6:30PM Ford Amphitheater

One Africa

Cassper Nyovest, Diamond Platinum, Wizkid, Davido, Tekno, Wande Coal, Seyi Shae, Flavour, Kiss Daniel, Vanessa Mdee, Niniola, Skales & more names to be announced

Saturday, August 11 / 6PM Ford Amphitheater

Dej Loaf

IAMDDB. / QUIÑ

Sunday, August 12 / 6PM Ford Amphitheater

The Beach Boys

Friday, August 17 / 6PM Ford Amphitheater

Diplomats aka Dipset

w/ special guest Dave East

Saturday, August 18 / 7PM Ford Amphitheater

Gladys Knight & The O’Jays

Friday, August 24 / 7PM Ford Amphitheater

Freestyle Funhouse

Saturday, September 1 / 5PM Ford Amphitheater

Jawbreaker

Friday, September 14 / 6PM Ford Amphitheater

RBRM: Bell Biv DeVoe & Bobby Brown

Friday, September 21 / 6PM Ford Amphitheater