All Events

Barenaked Ladies: Last Summer On Earth 2018

Barenaked Ladies: Last Summer On Earth 2018

with Better Than Ezra and KT Tunstall

June 27

Wednesday, June 27 / 6PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Buy Tickets
Happy Together Tour 2018

Happy Together Tour 2018

The Turtles, Chuck Negron, Gary Puckett & The Union Cap, The Association, Mark Lindsay, and The Cowsills

June 29

Friday, June 29 / 7PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Buy Tickets
Boardwalk House Party
Event Canceled

Boardwalk House Party

Kid N Play, Naughty By Nature, Coolio, Tone Loc, 2 Live Crew, Black Sheep

June 30

Saturday, June 30 / 7PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

July 7

Saturday, July 7 / 7PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Buy Tickets
Barrington Levy

CityParks SummerStage

Barrington Levy

w/ Third World, Kabaka Pyramid, DJ Gravy, Federation Sound

July 8

Sunday, July 8 / 5PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Free Show
Free Rein Summer Tour 2018

Free Rein Summer Tour 2018

Rebelution, Stephen Marley, Common Kings, Zion I, DJ Mackle

July 12

Thursday, July 12 / 5:30PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Buy Tickets
Tito Rojas / Andy Montañez

CityParks SummerStage

Tito Rojas / Andy Montañez

July 13

Friday, July 13 / 6PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Free Show
Coheed and Cambria / Taking Back Sunday

Coheed and Cambria / Taking Back Sunday

July 21

Saturday, July 21 / 5:30PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Buy Tickets
40th Anniversary of Dance Fever

40th Anniversary of Dance Fever

w/ Tavares, France Joli, Harold Melvin’s Bluenotes, The Trammps ft. Earl Young, Felipe, Hues Corp, Joe Causi

July 28

Saturday, July 28 / 5PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Buy Tickets
The Lox

CityParks SummerStage

The Lox

w/ Young M.A, Special Guest DJ Funk Flex, Hosted by Torae

July 29

Sunday, July 29 / 6PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Free Show
Rise Against

Mourning in Amerika Tour

Rise Against

with special guests AFI and Anti-Flag

August 1

Wednesday, August 1 / 6PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Buy Tickets
Wiz Khalifa

Wiz Khalifa

August 2

Thursday, August 2 / 6PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Buy Tickets
Lost 80's Live

Lost 80's Live

A Flock of Seagulls, Wang Chung, Naked Eyes, Farrington and Mann, When in Rome UK, The Romantics, Animotion, and Nu Shooz

August 3

Friday, August 3 / 6PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Buy Tickets
70's Soul Jam

70's Soul Jam

The Stylistics, The Delfonics, Harold Melvin’s Bluenotes, Heatwave, Carl Carlton, and Ray Goodman And Brown

August 4

Saturday, August 4 / 7PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Buy Tickets
Beres Hammond & Friends

Beres Hammond & Friends

with Etana, Tony Rebel, Queen Ifrica

August 5

Sunday, August 5 / 5PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Buy Tickets
Slightly Stoopid

Slightly Stoopid

with special guests Stick Figure & Pepper

August 9

Thursday, August 9 / 6PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Buy Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

August 10

Friday, August 10 / 6:30PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Buy Tickets
One Africa

One Africa

Cassper Nyovest, Diamond Platinum, Wizkid, Davido, Tekno, Wande Coal, Seyi Shae, Flavour, Kiss Daniel, Vanessa Mdee, Niniola, Skales & more names to be announced

August 11

Saturday, August 11 / 6PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Buy Tickets
Dej Loaf

CityParks SummerStage

Dej Loaf

IAMDDB. / QUIÑ

August 12

Sunday, August 12 / 6PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Free Show
The Beach Boys

The Beach Boys

August 17

Friday, August 17 / 6PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Buy Tickets
Diplomats aka Dipset

Diplomats aka Dipset

w/ special guest Dave East

August 18

Saturday, August 18 / 7PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Buy Tickets
Gladys Knight & The O’Jays

Gladys Knight & The O’Jays

August 24

Friday, August 24 / 7PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Buy Tickets
Freestyle Funhouse

Freestyle Funhouse

September 1

Saturday, September 1 / 5PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Buy Tickets
Jawbreaker

Jawbreaker

September 14

Friday, September 14 / 6PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Buy Tickets
RBRM: Bell Biv DeVoe & Bobby Brown

RBRM: Bell Biv DeVoe & Bobby Brown

September 21

Friday, September 21 / 6PM

Ford Amphitheater

More Info Buy Tickets